Soundtrack Information

The 7th Voyage Of Sinbad

The 7th Voyage Of Sinbad

Soundtrack Library

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Bernard Herrmann

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title: The Fog 4:01
2. Love Scene-The Island-Cyclops 6:14
3. Fanfare-Baghdad 3:01
4. The Feast-The Basket-Snake Dance 3:36
5. The Prophecy 1:14
6. Night Scene-Tiny Princess-Street Music 5:29
7. The Ships Sails-The Fight 4:45
8. Return To Colossa 4:40
9. Return Of The Cyclops 7:38
10. Dangerous Cliffs 1:07
11. The Rock-The Dragon 12:56
12. The Search-Transformation 4:05
13. Duel With The Skeleton 2:58
14. Death Of The Cyclops And The Dragon 6:32
15. Finale 1:58
  Total Album Time: 70:14

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!