Soundtrack Information

The Aliens Are Coming

The Aliens Are Coming

New Gold Music (NGM-0046)

Release Date: December 11, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Aliens Are Coming Main Title 1:06
2. Aliens Are Circling 1:17
3. Massing Forces 1:49
4. Defend The Planet 2:51
5. Opposing Forces 3:19
6. Last Disco 2:22
7. Fighting Back 3:00
8. Will We Survive? 1:56
9. Oh Well, Let's Relax 3:03
10. Bad Move 2:08
11. A Second Chance 2:02
12. Hiding And Fighting 2:24
13. Help Is On The Way 2:41
14. Better Times 1:36
15. Battle To Victory 3:35
  Total Album Time: 35:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!