Soundtrack Information

The Beauty Inside

The Beauty Inside

Splinter Records

Release Date: May 2, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. New Day 1:16
2. Alex's Theme 1:01
3. Antiques 2:39
4. Lonely Hearts 1:24
5. Not My Own 1:08
6. Museum Nights 2:02
7. Static Longing 1:02
8. Leah 1:59
9. Antiques and Heartbreak 1:15
10. Lost and Found 1:50
11. Home 2:40
  Total Album Time: 18:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!