Soundtrack Information

The Carl Stalling Project: Volume 2

The Carl Stalling Project: Volume 2

Warner Brothers Records

Release Date: 1995

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Zoom And Bored
2. Stage Fright
3. The High And The Flighty
4. Bad Swiss Band
5. Marching Pink Elephants
6. The Slap Hoppy Mouse
7. Orchestra Gag
8. Variation On Grandfather's Clock
9. Variation On Chinatown My Chinatown
10. Variation On Lucky Day
11. Wind-Up Doll
12. Guided Muscle
13. Fall And Splat - SFX
14. Ghost Wanted
15. The Unexpected Pest
16. Drunk La Cucaracha
17. Flea-Ridden Sheep Dog
18. Golf Cue
19. Barbary Coast Bunny
20. Satan's Waitin' (Excerpt)
21. Rubber Dog
22. Pappy's Puppy
23. Variations On La Danza
24. Variations On Johann Strauss
25. Kangaroo - SFX
26. Mouse-Taken Identity
27. Variations On Mexican Hat Dance
28. Frazzled Coyote
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!