Soundtrack Information

The Comedians

The Comedians

Windemere Music Publishers (42350)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Laurence Rosenthal

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 3:06
2. Madame LAmbassadrice 3:24
3. Port-Au-Prince 2:15
4. I Am The Hatian Flag 2:02
5. At The Columbus Statue 2:48
6. The Voodoo Temple 3:26
7. Arrest At Dawn 1:20
8. The Blue Guest-Room 3:57
9. The Tontons Macoute 2:09
10. Operation Jones 1:43
11. In The Night Watches 4:02
12. Departures 3:12
  Total Album Time: 33:24

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Hotel Paradiso / The Comedians>

Hotel Paradiso / The Comedians
Limited Edition of 1,200 Copies
Film Score Monthly FSM Vol. 14 No. 9

Released: May 20, 2011