Soundtrack Information

The Cut

The Cut

Bureau B

Release Date: October 17, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles
2. March To The Labour Camp
3. Burial
4. Massacre
5. Rakel By The Well
6. Angry With God
7. Chaplin
8. Insomnia
9. Corinna Ludzuweit & Jan Hengmith, Cuban Rumba
10. Florida
11. Minnie
12. Vision
13. Epic
14. Everything To Get You Back (“The Cut” Version), Hindi Zahra
15. Exodus
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!