Soundtrack Information

The Disappearance Of Garcia Lorca

The Disappearance Of Garcia Lorca

Intrada (MAF 7080)

Release Date: November 18, 1997

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. For Love Of A Poet (Overture) 5:24
2. Main Title 3:16
3. Ricardos Theme 0:59
4. Trapped Inside My Memories 1:02
5. I Want To Feel Your Work 1:36
6. A Thunderstorm Is Brewing 3:11
7. Elegy For Jorge 2:04
8. Blood Of A Poet 3:31
9. Marie Eugenias Theme 0:56
10. The Crumbling Sound Of Daisies 1:41
11. A Coffin Of Wheels Was His Bed 1:24
12. I Invented Some Wings For Flying 2:31
13. I Sing His Elegance 3:09
14. Five In The Shadow Of The Afternoon 1:38
15. Five By All Clocks In The Afternoon 3:16
16. Butterfly Of Your Kiss 2:32
17. Death Calling 2:23
18. Where Is My Moon? (Lorca Elegy) 3:54
19. Federico Garcia Lorca Orchestral Suite 10:40
  Total Album Time: 55:07

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Con Passione

Con Passione
Promotional Release MAIE1000

Released: 2001