Soundtrack Information

The Dove

The Dove

Harkit Entertainment (HRKCD 8321)

Release Date: January 28, 2009

Format: DDD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Dove (Main Title) 3:10
2. Sail The Summer Winds 3:13
3. Hitch-Hike To Darwin 2:17
4. Patty And Robin 2:22
5. Here There Be Dragons 3:10
6. Mozambique 2:19
7. The Motorbike And The Dove 1:28
8. Xing Mombila 2:10
9. Alone On The Wide Wide Sea 3:53
10. Porpoise Escort 2:33
11. After The Fire 1:48
12. Sail The Summer Winds* 2:20
13. The Dove (End Title) 1:56
  Total Album Time: 32:39

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Dove - Expanded>

The Dove - Expanded
Intrada Special Collection Vol. 313

Released: March 30, 2015

The Dove>

The Dove
ABC Records

Released: 1974

The Music of John Barry: The Definitive Collection>

The Music of John Barry: The Definitive Collection
Silva Screen SILCD1445

Released: May 5, 2014