Soundtrack Information

The Exotic Misadventures of Beatrix

The Exotic Misadventures of Beatrix

Idryonis Studios

Release Date: September 28, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mysterious Disappearance 1:11
2. Sven Svenson IV 0:14
3. Barry Mynt 0:06
4. Susan Eastborough 0:16
5. God Hates Figs 0:24
6. Madame Sapphire 1:02
7. The Auction 0:35
8. Look Away, Child 0:22
9. The Exotic Misadventures of Beatrix 0:50
  Total Album Time: 5:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!