Soundtrack Information

The Great Loss

The Great Loss

Blue Planet

Release Date: December 10, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Great Loss 6:07
2. Time Is Late [feat. Joakim Johansson] 2:55
3. Floating 4:44
4. Visions of Emptiness 4:17
5. Waves of Passion 2:25
6. Message from the Underworld 3:55
7. Slaughter 3:38
8. Weightless 4:20
9. End of Journey 2:01
  Total Album Time: 34:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!