Soundtrack Information

The Hornet's Nest

The Hornet's Nest

Gratitude Entertainment

Release Date: September 9, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. When the Sky Turns Red (Politicks) 3:37
2. For the Ones I Stand Beside (Pete Scobell) 5:16
3. Follow Me (Cactus Moser & Wynonna) 4:46
4. Let's Ride [Explicit] (Kid Rock) 4:50
5. Hold the Line (Keni Thomas) 3:26
6. 40 Days and Nights in Babylon (Mycle Wastman) 4:25
7. Chariots (Politicks) 4:03
8. Tears of War (Phil Vandel) 3:53
9. A.I. (Donavon Frankenreiter) 4:01
10. Follow You Home (Blue Miller) 4:23
11. Hero of the Silent War (Miranda Lee Richards) 4:37
12. Last One Home (Annika Horne) 4:57
13. Soldier's Angel (Stevie Nicks) 5:16
  Total Album Time: 57:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!