Soundtrack Information

The Host

The Host

Interscope Records

Release Date: March 26, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Soul Outside (Antonio Pinto) 3:33
2. Chasing Rubies (Hudson Taylor) 4:18
3. Big Ticket (Duologue) 3:14
4. Slowly Freaking Out (Skylar Grey) 3:44
5. Making Time (Jamie N Commons) 2:59
6. Lost (Die Mason Die) 4:18
7. Evening Ceremony (Active Child) 4:32
8. Hanging On (Ellie Goulding) 3:21
9. Litost (X Ambassadors) 5:21
10. Radioactive (Imagine Dragons) 5:30
  Total Album Time: 40:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!