Soundtrack Information

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire - Deluxe Edition

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire - Deluxe Edition

Universal Republic

Release Date: November 19, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Atlas (Coldplay) 3:56
2. Silhouettes (Of Monsters and Men) 4:31
3. Elastic Heart (Sia, ft. The Weeknd & Diplo) 4:17
4. Lean (The National) 4:31
5. We Remain (Christina Aguilera) 4:00
6. Devil May Cry (The Weeknd) 5:23
7. Who We Are (Imagine Dragons) 4:09
8. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Lorde) 2:35
9. Gale Song (The Lumineers) 3:05
10. Mirror (Ellie Goulding) 4:21
11. Capital Letter (Patti Smith) 3:33
12. Shooting Arrows At The Sky (Santigold) 3:36
13. Place For Us (Mikky Ekko) 3:31
14. Lights (Phantogram) 3:45
15. Angel On Fire (Antony & The Johnsons) 3:47
  Total Album Time: 59:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!