Soundtrack Information

The Ice Storm

The Ice Storm

Velvel (VEL-79713)

Release Date: September 27, 1997

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Shoplift (M. Danna)
2. Finale (M. Danna)
3. I Can't Read (David Bowie)
4. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone (Traffic)
5. Dirty Love (Frank Zappa)
6. I've Got A Name (Jim Croce)
7. Montego Bay (Bobby Bloom)
8. O Grande Amor (Antonio Carlos Jobim)
9. Too Late To Turn Back Now (Cornelius Brothers & Sister Rose)
10. Help Me Make It Through The Night (Sammi Smith)
11. Coconut (Harry Nilsson)
12. Mr. Big (Free)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!