Soundtrack Information

The Last Days

The Last Days

Quartet Records

Release Date: March 25, 2013

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Julia 1:02
2. Your Turn 1:08
3. It's a GPS, Isn't It? 0:32
4. We're There! 1:30
5. Entering the Subway System 1:53
6. Run! 2:46
7. This is Where You Leave Me 0:39
8. What's My Name? 2:18
9. The First To Go 2:17
10. There's Something Going On 2:43
11. What if i Miss? 2:32
12. Open the Door! 4:57
13. Breeding Like Idiots 1:32
14. This is How it Ends 3:12
15. Even the Rain 1:47
16. If She's Still Alive 0:35
17. Let's Build a Fire 1:01
18. The Hunt 2:18
19. You Think This is It? 8:25
20. On Hostile Ground 3:14
21. Assault on the Supermarket 14:27
22. Stepping Outside 1:27
23. Agoraphobia 2:15
24. Tomorrow-Morrow 3:37
  Total Album Time: 68:07

From the Manufacturer

The Last Days (Los Últimos Días) is the new score by Fernando Velázquez for this apocalyptic science-fiction film of Alex & David Pastor.

Large orchestral score with a lot of action music, intense and dramatic moments, aggressive tribal percussion, chorus and electronics. These elements are handled by the composer to create his probably most ambitious score to date.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!