Soundtrack Information

The Little Prince

The Little Prince

Decca Records (B0002997-02)

Year Released: 1974 / 2004

Conducted by Douglas Gamley

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture - Orchestra
2. I Need Air - Richard Kiley
3. Be Happy - Donna McKechnie
4. I'm On Your Side - Richard Kiley
5. You're A Child - Joss Ackland, Steven Warner & Clive Revill
6. Little Prince - Richard Kiley
7. I Never Met A Rose - Richard Kiley
8. Why Is The Desert - Richard Kiley & Steven Warner
9. A Snake in the Grass - Bob Fosse
10. Closer and Closer and Closer - Gene Wilder & Steven Warner
11. Finale: Little Prince - Orchestra & Chorus
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!