Soundtrack Information

The Million Dollar Hotel

The Million Dollar Hotel

Interscope Records (3145423952)

Release Date: 2000

Performed by
The MDH Band / U2

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists
  • U2

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. The Ground Beneath Her Feet
2. Never Let Her Go
3. Stateless
4. Satellite Of Love
5. Falling At Your Feet
6. Tom Tom's Dream
7. The First Time
8. Bathtub
9. The First Time (Reprise)
10. Tom Tom's Room
11. Funny Face
12. Dancin' Shoes
13. Amsterdam Blue (Cortege)
14. Satellite Of Love (Reprise)
15. Satellite Of Live (Danny Saber Remix)
16. Anarchy In The USA
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!