Soundtrack Information

The Mothman Prophecies

The Mothman Prophecies

Lakeshore Records (LAK 33694-2)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Half Light" (single) - Low with tomandandy
2. "Wake Up #37" - King Black Acid
3. "Haunted" - King Black Acid
4. "One and Only" - King Black Acid
5. "Collage" - Glen Branca
6. "Great Spaces" - King Black Acid
7. "Rolling Under" - King Black Acid
8. "Half Life" - King Black Acid
9. "Soul Systems Burn" - King Black Acid
10. "Half Light" (tail credit) - Low with tomandandy

Disc 2: Mothman Prophecies, The
1. Movement 1: Composed of 12 Members / Retrace / A New Home / MRI / Welcome To Point Pleasant
2. Movement 2: Point Pleasant / Seeing Strange Things / It's A Coice And It's Saying, Do Not Be Afraid / He's Wrong / Denver 9
3. Movement 3: I Had A Dream Like That / Not From Human Vocal Chords / Zone Of Fear / Ring Ring / Leek / Leek Wouldn't See Me
4. Movement 4: All At Once, I Understand, Everything / Do You Know That Woman? / The Tape Reveals / We Are Not Allowed To Know
5. Movement 5: It's How I Ended Up Here / Airport / I Have To Go
6. Movement 6: We Have Dinner At 6, and We Open Presents at 8 / 12:00 Call
7. Movement 7: The Bridge
8. Movement 8: Mirror Drone / John's Theme / Cellos
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!