Soundtrack Information

The Nativity Story: Sacred Songs

The Nativity Story: Sacred Songs

WaterTower Music (NLR39073)

Release Date: 2006

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. "O Come O Come Emmanuel" - Jaci Velasquez 2:06
2. "For Unto Us" - Point Of Grace 4:49
3. "Breath Of Heaven" - Amy Grant 5:31
4. "O Little Town Of Bethlehem" - Natalie Grant 4:38
5. "Labor Of Love" - Andrew Peterson 4:33
6. "Mary Sweet Mary" - Selah Featuring Plumb 3:14
7. "Silent Night" - Jo Dee Messina 2:34
8. "Mary, Did You Know?" - Kenny Rogers & Wynonna 3:52
9. "Angels, We Have Heard On High" - Nicole Mullen 2:36
10. "The First Noel" - Mark Schultz 4:54
11. "O Holy Night" - LeAnn Rimes 3:42
12. "For The Beauty Of The Earth" - BarlowGirl 3:15
13. "The Virgin's Lullaby" - The Nativity Voices 4:20
  Total Album Time: 50:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Nativity Story (score)

The Nativity Story (score)
WaterTower Music NLR39074

Released: 2006