Soundtrack Information

The Nutty Professor

The Nutty Professor

Def Jam

Release Date: June 4, 1996

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Touch Me Tease Me (Case, Foxy Brown, & Mary J. Blige) 3:53
2. I Like (Montell Jordan & Slick Rick) 4:43
3. My Crew Can't Go for That (Trigger tha Gambler & Smoothe da Hustler) 3:49
4. Ain't Nobody (Monica & Treach) 4:47
5. Pillow (Richie Rich, D'wayne Wiggins, & Rame Royal) 4:51
6. Last Night (Az Yet) 4:28
7. Come Around (Dós of Soul) 3:56
8. We Want Yo Hands Up (Warren G & Malik) 3:44
9. Ain't No Nigga (Jay-Z & Foxy Brown) 4:27
10. Breaker 1, Breaker 2 (Def Squad) 3:22
11. Doin' It Again (LL Cool J) 4:00
12. Nasty Immigrants (12 O'Clock & Raekwon) 4:00
13. Love You Down (Da Bassment) 5:04
  Total Album Time: 55:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!