Soundtrack Information

The Omen

The Omen

Varese Sarabande (VSD 5281)

Release Date: 1976

Conducted by Lionel Newman

Performed by
The National Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Ave Satani 2:32
2. The New Ambassador 2:33
3. Killer's Strom 2:52
4. A Sad Message 1:42
5. The Demise Of Mrs. Baylock 2:52
6. Don't Let Him 2:48
7. The Piper Dreams 2:39
8. The Fall 3:42
9. Safari Park 2:04
10. The Dog's Attack 5:50
11. The Homecoming 2:43
12. The Altar 2:00
  Total Album Time: 34:17

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!