Soundtrack Information

The Oranges

The Oranges

Relativity Music Group

Release Date: October 2, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Facing the Sun (Treefight For Sunlight) 3:54
2. Lay Down With You (Frazey Ford) 4:31
3. Shoelaces (The Submarines) 3:10
4. Sweet Defeat (Jon Allen) 3:45
5. You Hung the Moon (Schuyler Fisk) 3:50
6. Bitter Heart (Zee Avi) 2:38
7. We Can't Stay Here (The Grand Nationals) 2:21
8. Baby, It's Cold Outside (2011 - Remaster) (Dean Martin) 2:21
9. Perfect Timing (This Morning) (Orba Squara) 3:32
10. Winter Wonderland (Derlene Love) 2:26
11. Come Home (The Grand Nationals) 2:02
12. Bag Fight (Klaus Badelt and Andrew Raiher) 1:46
13. Christmas Miracle (Klaus Badelt and Andrew Raiher) 4:20
  Total Album Time: 40:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!