Soundtrack Information

The Phantom

The Phantom

Milan Records

Release Date: 1996

Conducted by David Newman

Performed by
The London Metropolitan Orchestra

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 3 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. For Those Who Came In Late
[previewing track]
2. The Tomb
[previewing track]
3. The Phantom
[previewing track]
4. Anything's Possible
[previewing track]
5. The Rescue
[previewing track]
6. The Escape
[previewing track]
7. Must Be The Humidity
[previewing track]
8. Diana Must Leave / New York
[previewing track]
9. Ray Gets The Point
[previewing track]
10. The Museum
[previewing track]
11. Flying To The Island
[previewing track]
12. Quill Is Destroyed
[previewing track]
13. Escaping The Island
[previewing track]
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Phantom>

The Phantom
Limited Edition of 3,000 Units
La-La Land Records LLLCD 1220

Released: July 19, 2012