Soundtrack Information

The Prince of Egypt: Nashville

The Prince of Egypt: Nashville

DreamWorks Records (DRMD-A-50045)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Freedom 4:41
2. Make It Through 3:56
3. I Give You To His Heart 4:29
4. Heartbeat Of Hope 4:44
5. Milk And Honey 4:00
6. Once In Awhile 3:36
7. Walk In Glory 4:07
8. Somewhere Down The Road 5:38
9. Please Be The One 3:09
10. Slavery, Deliverance And Faith 4:28
11. Godspeed 3:15
12. The Voice 4:21
13. You Are My Light 4:47
14. The Moving Of The Mountain 3:44
15. I Will be There For You 3:19
16. I Can't Be A Slave 3:21
17. Could It Be Me 5:08
  Total Album Time: 70:43

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!