Soundtrack Information

The Prince of Tides

The Prince of Tides

Columbia Records (CK 48627)

Release Date: 1991


Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Teddy Bears
3. To New York
4. The Bloodstain
5. The Fishmarket
6. The New York Willies
7. The Village Walk
8. Lila's Theme
9. Home Movies
10. Daddy's Home
11. The Hallway (Love Theme)
12. They Love You Dad
13. So Cruel
14. Savannah Awakes
15. Love Montage
16. Tom Comes Home
17. The Outdoors
18. Tom's Breakdown
19. The Street
20. For All We Know (Instrumental)
21. The Reunion
22. End Credits
23. For All We Know
24. Places That Belong To You
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

At the Movies>

At the Movies

Released: September 11, 2012

Cinema Century 2000>

Cinema Century 2000
Silva Treasury STD 5023

Released: 1999