Soundtrack Information

The Princess Diaries

The Princess Diaries

Walt Disney Records (60731-7)

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. "SuperGirl" - Krystal Harris
2. "Little Bitty Pretty One" - Aaron Carter
3. "Miss You More" - BBMak
4. "Crush" - 3Gs
5. "What Makes You Different (Makes You Beautiful)" - Backstreet Boys
6. "Miracles Happen" - Myra
7. "Always Tomorrow" - Nobody's Angel
8. "Away With The Summer Days" - Youngstown
9. "Stupid Cupid" - Mandy Moore
10. "Wake Up" - Hanson
11. "Happy Go Lucky" - Steps
12. "I Love Live" - Melissa Lefton
13. "Ain't Nuthin' But A She Thing" - Lil' J featuring Nobody's Angel and Tammy Phoenix
14. "Hold On" - B'Witched
15. "The Journey" - Mpulz
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!