Soundtrack Information

The Reel Lalo Schifrin

The Reel Lalo Schifrin

Hip-O Records (HIPD-40127)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Coney Island (from The Sting II)
2. Main Title (from Cool Hand Luke)
3. Apple Turnover (from Rollercoaster)
4. Mannix
5. Nunzio In Love (from Nunzio)
6. Mission : Impossible
7. Melba (from The Cincinnati Kid)
8. Roulette Rhumba (from The Man From U.N.C.L.E.)
9. All For The Love Of Sunshine (from Kellys Heroes)
10. The Joint (from Once A Thief)
11. Chase To The Convent (fromThe Four Musketeers)
12. Ellens Image (from The Fox)
13. Dirty Harrys Creed
14. End Credits [March] (from The Eagle Has Landed)
15. Hotel Nacionale (from The Voyage Of The Damned)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Cool Hand Luke

Cool Hand Luke
MCA MVCM-22048

Released: Unknown

Cool Hand Luke

Cool Hand Luke
Aleph Records, Inc. 022

Released: Unknown


Aleph Records, Inc. 021

Released: Unknown