Soundtrack Information

The Return Of The Magnificent Seven

The Return Of The Magnificent Seven

Rykodisc (RCD 10714)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Elmer Bernstein

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Magnificent Seven
2. Bandidos
3. Return Of The Seven
4. Defeat
5. Mariachis De Mexico
6. Never Shot A Man
7. El Toro
8. The Journey
9. Five Winchesters
10. Council
11. Petras Declaration
12. A Little Talk
13. In The Trap
14. Every Last One
15. Battle
16. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Fabulous Film Themes>

Fabulous Film Themes
AAO Music

Released: March 6, 2012

MGM Sneak Preview Compilation

MGM Sneak Preview Compilation
Rykodisc VRCD 0700

Released: 1997