Soundtrack Information

The Rise of the Synths - EP 2

The Rise of the Synths - EP 2

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: June 16, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Deckard Returns (Chrome Canyon) 3:32
2. Vale Of Shadows (Gunship) 6:02
3. Fatal Affair (Power Glove) 3:26
4. Idle Withdrawl (Com Truise) 4:20
5. Silver Shadow (Robert Parker) 5:34
6. A Mission To Remember (Waveshaper) 5:10
7. Black Rain (Code Elektro) 4:44
  Total Album Time: 32:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!