Soundtrack Information

The Road To El Dorado

The Road To El Dorado

DreamWorks Records (0044-50219-2)

Release Date: March 14, 2000

Formats: CD, Digital

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. El Dorado 4:22
2. Someday Out Of The Blue (Theme From El Dorado) 4:48
3. Without Question 4:47
4. Friends Never Say Goodbye 4:20
5. The Trail We Blaze 3:53
6. 16th Century Man 3:39
7. The Panic In Me 5:40
8. It's Tough To Be A God 3:49
9. Trust Me 4:45
10. My Heart Dances 4:51
11. Queen of Cities 3:56
12. Cheldorado 4:26
13. The Brig 2:58
14. Wonders of the New World 5:55
  Total Album Time: 62:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!