Soundtrack Information

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Ode Sounds & Visuals

Release Date: October 21, 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Science Fiction Double Feature (Ivy Levan) 4:30
2. Dammit Janet (Victoria Justice / Ryan Mccartan) 2:36
3. Over At The Frankenstein Place (Victoria Justice / Ryan Mccartan / Reeve Carney)

Get this album or track at:

4. The Time Warp (Reeve Carney / Christian Milian / Annaleigh Ashford / Tim Curry)

Get this album or track at:

5. Sweet Transvestite (Laverne Cox / Ryan McCartan)

Get this album or track at:

6. The Sword Of Damocles (Staz Nair) 2:21
7. I Can Make You A Man (Laverne Cox) 2:09
8. What Ever Happened To Saturday Night Hot Patootie Bless My Soul) (Adam Lambert)

Get this album or track at:

9. I Can Make You A Man [Reprise] (Laverne Cox) 1:40
10. Touch-A Touch-A Touch-A Touch Me (Victoria Justice)

Get this album or track at:

11. Once In Awhile (Ryan Mccartan) 2:35
12. Eddie (Ben Vereen) 2:44
13. Planet Schmanet Janet (Laverne Cox) 1:45
14. Planet Hot Dog (Laverne Cox) 0:43
15. Rose Tint My World (Annaleigh Ashford / Staz Nair /Vctoria Justice / Ryan Mccartan) 2:42
16. Don't Dream It (Laverne Cox) 3:01
17. Wild And Untamed Thing (Laverne Cox / Reeve Carney) 2:02
18. I'm Going Home (Laverne Cox) 2:29
19. Super Heroes (Victoria Justice / Ryan Mccartan) 2:04
20. Science Fiction Double Feature - [Reprise] (Adam Lambert and Ivy Levan) 2:53
  Total Album Time: 52:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!