Soundtrack Information

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty - Original Cast

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty - Original Cast

Masterworks Broadway

Release Date: February 15, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prologue: The Secret Life / The Walter Mitty March (Marc London) 3:47
2. Walking With Peninnah (Marc London;Christopher Norris) 2:24
3. Drip, Drop Tapoketa (Marc London) 3:41
4. Aggie (Marc London) 2:29
5. Don't Forget (Marc London;Lorraine Serabian;Christopher Norris) 1:59
6. Marriage Is For Old Folks (Cathryn Damon) 3:17
7. Willa (Charles Rydell) 1:51
8. Confidence (Rudy Tronto;Cathryn Damon;Marc London) 4:50
9. Hello, I Love You, Goodbye (Eugene Roche;Marc London;Rudy Tronto) 2:47
10. Fan The Flame (Cathryn Damon) 5:42
11. Two Little Pussy Cats (Rue McClanahan;Lette Rehnolds) 2:30
12. Now That I Am Forty (Marc London;Cathryn Damon;Rudy Tronto) 4:14
13. You're Not (Marc London;Lorraine Serabian) 1:43
14. Aggie (Reprise) (Lorraine Serabian) 2:12
15. Lonely Ones (Marc London;Cathryn Damon;Eugene Roche;Charles Rydell) 1:44
16. The Walter Mitty March (Reprise) / Epilogue: The Secret Life (Marc London;Lorraine Serabian) 2:47
  Total Album Time: 47:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!