Soundtrack Information

The Secret Of Life On Earth

The Secret Of Life On Earth

IMAX (CD 1115)

Release Date: 1993

Conducted by Ian Macpherson

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Theme To The Secret Of Life On Earth 4:36
2. The First Forests 1:39
3. Dragonfly 1:00
4. Army Of Trees And A New World Of Color 4:33
5. Killer Plants 2:53
6. Grasses 2:31
7. Wealth From The Grasses 1:41
8. Kuwait Oil Fires 1:38
9. The Broken Contract 1:26
10. Recycling Frenzy 0:50
11. Beauty Under The Sea 1:33
12. Keeping The Contract 3:45
13. Sacred Volcanic Lake 1:26
14. Farwell To Paektusan 2:56
15. Sounds Of A Costa Rica Rainforest 15:07
16. Sounds Of A Queensland Rainforest 15:09
  Total Album Time: 62:43

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!