Soundtrack Information

The Simpsons: The Yellow Album

The Simpsons: The Yellow Album

Geffen Records (GEFD-24480)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Love?
2. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
3. Funny How Time Slips Away
4. Twenty-Four Hours A Day
5. Ten Commandments Of Bart
6. I Just Can't Help Myslef
7. She's Comin' Out Swingin'
8. Anyone Else
9. Every Summer With You
10. Hail To Thee, Kamp Krusty
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!