Soundtrack Information

The Tango Lesson

The Tango Lesson

Sony Classical (SK 63226)

Release Date: 1997

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Milonga Triste
2. Now
3. Quejas De Bandoneon
4. Red, Yellow, Blue
5. Mi Beunos Aires Quierido
6. El Flete
7. Rage
8. Zum
9. Amor Y Celos
10. Doyna
11. Danse De Cuisine
12. Pensalo Bien
13. La Yumba
14. Jacob And The Angel
15. Milonga De Mis Amores
16. Gallo Ciego
17. Libertango
18. Bahia Blanca
19. I Am You
20. Libertango (Reprise)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!