Soundtrack Information

The To Do List

The To Do List

Universal Music

Release Date: July 2, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Me So Horny (2 Live Crew) [clean] 4:25
2. O.P.P. (Naughty By Nature) 4:29
3. Let's Talk About Sex (Salt N Pepa) 3:30
4. Fade Into You (Mazzy Star) 4:51
5. I Don't Know Why I Love You (House of Love) 3:28
6. Stutter (Elastica) 2:22
7. 29 (Gin Blossoms) 4:18
8. Dreams (Cranberries) 4:31
9. Laid (James) 2:37
10. (Big Head Todd and the Monsters) 6:11
11. Break it Down Again (Tears for Fears) 4:31
12. U Can't Touch This (MC Hammer) 4:16
  Total Album Time: 49:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!