Soundtrack Information

The Waterboy

The Waterboy

Hollywood Records (HR-62157-2)

Release Date: November 3, 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Born On The Bayou
2. More Today Than Yesterday
3. Boom Boom
4. Feed it
5. Peace Frog
6. Let's Groove
7. Always On The Run
8. Doin' My Thang
9. Small Town
10. New Year's Eve
11. No One To Run With
12. Tom Sawyer
13. Glowing Soul
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!