Soundtrack Information

The Women

The Women

Verve Music

Release Date: September 12, 2008

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Count On Me (Lucy Schwartz) 3:17
2. Happiness (Goldfrapp) 4:14
3. The Races (The Bird & The Bee) 3:26
4. I'll Cry For The Both Of Us (Jessie Baylin) 3:36
5. Everything Good Goes Away (Ruby James) 5:13
6. I Feel It All (Feist) 3:40
7. Womankind (Annie Lennox) 4:26
8. Someday Soon (KT Tunstall) 3:52
9. After The Rain (Little Dragon) 4:04
10. Money Can't Buy It (Annie Lennox) 4:58
11. Beautiful (Lucy Schwartz) 3:29
12. It's A Boy (Mark Isham) 1:38
  Total Album Time: 45:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!