Soundtrack Information

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands


Release Date: March 7, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Wildlands
2. Night Encounters
3. Koani Salt Flats
4. Hunting La Santera
5. From Rancho Sabala to Barvechos
6. On the Move
7. Rest at Montuyoc Alpha
8. Protecting Pantoja
9. Sunrise
10. Fragile Peace
11. Assault on MOB Jaguar
12. Take a Break
13. Chopper Fight
14. Sneaky Approach
15. Yuri y Polito's Love Nest
16. Culta Village
17. Tailing Carlos
18. Defensive Position
19. El Mercado de Las Brujas
20. Inca Road
21. Finding Pozolero
22. End of the Road
23. Pucara Ruins
24. Approaching Rosario
25. Pichtacos Mines
26. Quiet Morning
27. Throwing Lead
28. Unidad Patrol
29. Chullpa's Ruins
30. Santa Blanca Check Point
31. La Carcel del Pueblo
32. San Miguel Ruins
33. Over San Mateo
34. Setting Sun
35. Catch Me if You Can
36. Broken Bolivia
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!