Soundtrack Information

Toy Story of Terror!

Toy Story of Terror!

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: October 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Suspension Is Killing Me 0:44
2. Thinking Inside the Box 1:40
3. Motel Me a Scary Story 1:07
4. I've Got a Bag Feeling About This 1:45
5. Why'd It Have to Be Crawl Spaces? 1:15
6. The Ballad of Combat Carl 2:33
7. Iguana Be Kidding Me 4:03
8. Nobody Puts Jessie in the Box 1:33
9. Rock 'Em Box 'Em Robots 1:31
10. Pink Peanut Panic 1:23
11. World's Worst Curtain Call 2:31
12. FedExit (End Credits) 0:53
  Total Album Time: 20:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!