Soundtrack Information

True Blood: Music From The HBO Original Series Vol. 2

True Blood: Music From The HBO Original Series Vol. 2


Release Date: May 25, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Howlin' For My Baby (M. Ward) 3:00
2. Evil (Is Going On) (Jace Everett & CC Adcock) 3:02
3. Bad Blood (Beck) 3:27
4. How To Become Clairvoyant (Robbie Robertson) 6:13
5. Shake And Fingerpop (Jr. Walker & The All Stars) 2:43
6. Frenzy (Screamin' Jay Hawkins) 2:10
7. Kiss Like Your Kiss (Lucinda Williams with Elvis Costello) 3:50
8. Gasoline And Matches (Buddy & Julie Miller) 3:12
9. You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp) (Chuck Prophet) 4:29
10. You're Gonna Miss Me (The 13th Floor Elevators) 2:27
11. Fresh Blood (Eels) 4:23
12. The Forgotten People (Bon Temps Remix) (Thievery Corporation) 3:12
13. New World In My View (King Britt & Sister Gertrude Morgan) 5:31
14. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob Dylan) 3:50
  Total Album Time: 51:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!