Soundtrack Information



Relativity Media Soundtracks

Release Date: July 16, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Let The Bass Go (Snoop Dogg) 3:54
2. Another Day At The Plant (Henry Jackman) 2:52
3. It s Tricky (RUN-DMC) 3:04
4. What s New Pussycat? (Tom Jones) 2:18
5. Drop It Like It s Hot (Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams) 4:28
6. Supersnail (Henry Jackman) 1:47
7. Meet The Competition (Henry Jackman) 2:35
8. Krazy (Pitbull featuring Lil Jon) 3:44
9. Jump Around (House Of Pain) 3:39
10. Goin Back To Indiana (Jackson 5) 3:31
11. The Snail Is Fast (Nomadik, V12) 3:18
12. Indianapolis (Henry Jackman) 2:30
13. Tuck & Roll (Henry Jackman) 4:21
14. Speedin (Classic) 2:20
15. Here We Come (V12, Classic) 2:30
16. Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor) 5:52
17. Saturday Night (Ozomatli) 4:00
18. Turbo (Henry Jackman) 2:47
  Total Album Time: 59:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!