Soundtrack Information



Sony Classical

Release Date: October 14, 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Valley of the Kings
2. Tutankhamun Theme Suite
3. Into the Sands
4. Discoveries
5. Deception
6. A Gathering Storm
7. Love Blossoms
8. Requiem for a Fallen Comrade
9. Tomb Discovery
10. Contemplation
11. More Discoveries
12. Affection
13. Archaeologists Get to Work
14. Back to the Dig
15. It's Very Serious I'm Afraid
16. The Lord
17. A Call to Arms
18. Lovers Depart
19. Tutankhamun
20. If Only
21. Finale
22. Closing Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!