Soundtrack Information



Volcano Records (61422-32013-2)

Release Date: July 21, 1989

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Money For Nothing/ Beverly Hillbillies 3:11
2. Gandhi II 1:00
3. Attack Of The Radioactive Hamsters From A Planet Near Mars 3:29
4. Isle Thing 3:37
5. The Hot Rocks Polka 4:51
6. UHF 5:09
7. Let Me Be Your Hog 0:17
8. She Drives Like Crazy 3:42
9. Generic Blues 4:34
10. Spatula City 1:08
11. Fun Zone 1:46
12. Spam 2:59
13. The Biggest Ball Of Twine In Minnesota 6:50
  Total Album Time: 42:33

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!