Soundtrack Information

Uncle Joe Shannon

Uncle Joe Shannon

Intrada (Special Collection Volume 96 )

Release Date: May 25, 2009

Conducted by Bill Conti

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Seascape 02:06
2. Evening Concert 03:19
3. Fire Tragedy 04:45
4. Alone Again 02:57
5. Return To The Sea 07:40
6. Uncle Joe - Main Title Theme 05:04
7. Hot Nights 04:56
8. The Goose 03:12
9. Hard Time 05:46
  Total Album Time: 39:45

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!