Soundtrack Information

Under The Volcano

Under The Volcano

Varese Sarabande (SRS 2011)

Release Date: 1984

Conducted by Alex North

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Dance Of The Dead
2. Pastorale
3. Empty Bottles
4. The Bedroom
5. Shower
6. Off To The Fiesta
7. Yvonne Returns
8. Death Of The Flute Player
9. Journey To The Farolito
10. A Night Of Death
11. End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!