Soundtrack Information

Undercover Brother

Undercover Brother

Hollywood Records (2061-62357-2)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Undercova Fun (Give Up The Funk)" - Snoop Dog
2. "Pick Up The Pieces" - Average White Band
3. "Brick House" - The Commodores
4. "Play That Funky Music (White Boy)" - Wild Cherry
5. "Sy It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud)" - James Brown
6. "Love Train" - The O'Jays
7. "Whatever Happened" - Earth Wind & Fire
8. "The Revolution Will Not Be Televised" - Gil Scott-Heron
9. "She's A Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stacked)" - Carl Carlton
10. "Ladies Night" - Kool & The Gang
11. "Got To Be Real" - Cheryl Lynn
12. "All Night Long" - Mary Jane Girls
13. "The Theme From Undercover Brother" - Stanley Clarke and Lamont Van Hook
14. "I Need Luv (2002)" - Lil'J (featuring Cree)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!