Soundtrack Information

Unstrung Heroes

Unstrung Heroes

Hollywood Records

Release Date: 1995

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 2 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Outside 2B
2. Inside 2B
3. Nowhere Near 2B
4. Is Unstrung
5. Star Machine
6. South Pole
7. Ballsound
8. Trace Harm
9. Main Title (A Load Of Lidz)
10. Means What It Means
11. Influenza
12. The Beast Is Coming
13. Lipstick
14. Possible Ideas / Available Materials
15. Half Amelia
16. A Blind Man Could See It
17. 79 RPMS
18. Home Movies
19. There Is No Conspiracy
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!