Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: March 11, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Maaman Machaan (SS Thaman feat. STR; SS Thaman & Mukesh) 4:52
2. Uyiril Uyiril (SS Thaman feat. Haricharan) 4:48
3. Nakula (SS Thaman feat. Nakul & Andrea Jeremiah) 3:14
4. Uyiril Uyiril (Reprise) (Ss Thaman) 2:33
5. allinam (SS Thaman feat. Palakkad Sreeram; Rahul Nambiar; Naveen Madhav & K.G. Ranjith) 3:43
  Total Album Time: 19:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!