Soundtrack Information

Vande Mataram

Vande Mataram

Fontana (302-066-957-2)

Release Date: September 22, 2009

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Maa Tujhe Salaam 6:14
2. Revival 7:39
3. Gurus Of Peace (Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan) 5:37
4. Masoom 6:10
5. Tauba Tauba 6:07
6. Only You 5:32
7. Missing 5:11
8. Thai Mannai Vanakkam 6:11
9. Musafir 5:44
  Total Album Time: 54:25

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!